Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - TBD Social Hall
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - TBD Social Hall
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782