Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study - Online

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

2. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

3. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

4. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

5. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

6. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

7. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

Remote Zoom access to participate in Shabbat Service and discussion. Meeting information on Calendar/Newsletter tab > Online Program Links (Log in to site required).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782