Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study - Online Stream

Past Sessions
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - YouTube & StreamSpot
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom

Saturday morning service streaming on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/templebethdavid/c) and StreamSpot (https://venue.streamspot.com/dc0d3767) channels.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782